Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra with Mariss Jansons and Jean-Yves Thibaudet

September 1, 2014
Cankarjev Dom, Ljubljana


Johannes Brahms: Variations on a Theme by Joseph Haydn, Op. 56a
Dmitri Shostakovich: Symphony No. 1 in F minor
Maurice Ravel: Piano concerto in G major
Maurice Ravel: Daphnis et Chloé, Suite No. 2


Jean-Yves Thibaudet – piano
Mariss Jansons – conductor
Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra