Prague Philharmonia with Mischa Maisky and Alfonso Scarano

March 25, 2014
BASF-Feierabendhaus, Ludwigshafen




Max Bruch: Kol Nidrei (Adagio on Hebrew Melodies), Op. 47
Joseph Haydn: Cello Concerto No. 1 in C Major
Pyotr Tchaikovsky: Variations on a Rococo Theme, Op. 33
Franz Schubert: Symphony in B-flat major


Mischa Maisky – cello
Alfonso Scarano – conductor
Prague Philharmonia