Lithuanian National Symphony Orchestra with Tamara Stefanovich and Tomomi Nishimoto

LNSO Japan Tour 2010
June 5, 2010
Aomori City Cultural Hall


Giuseppe Verdi: Overture to the opera La forza del destino
Robert Schumann: Piano Concerto in A minor, Op. 54
Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov: Symphonic Suite Scheherazade, Op. 35
Modest Mussorgsky: Pictures at an Exhibition (arr. for orchestra by Maurice Ravel)
Maurice Ravel: Boléro 


Tamara Stefanovich – piano
Tomomi Nishimoto – conductor
Lithuanian National Symphony Orchestra