Lithuanian National Symphony Orchestra with Tamara Stefanovich and Tomomi Nishimoto

LNSO Japan Tour
June 9, 2010
Matsudo Mori no Hall 21



Giuseppe Verdi: Overture to the opera La forza del destino
Robert Schumann: Piano Concerto in A minor, Op. 54
Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov: Symphonic Suite Scheherazade, Op. 35
Modest Mussorgsky: Pictures at an Exhibition (arr. for orchestra by Maurice Ravel)
Maurice Ravel: Boléro
Tamara Stefanovich – piano
Tomomi Nishimoto – conductor
Lithuanian National Symphony Orchestra