Lithuanian Chamber Orchestra with Sergei Krylov

April 17, 2019
Thessaloniki Concert Hall


Tchaikovsky: Serenade for Strings

Tchaikovsky: Andante cantabile

Tchaikovsky: Andante and Pezzo Capriccioso

Tchaikovsky: Andalusian Romance Op. 22, Nr. 1

Saint-Saƫns: Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso in A minor, Op. 28

Sarasate: Carmen fantasia Op. 25

More about the orchestra: