Lithuanian Chamber Orchestra with Sergei Krylov

April 13, 2019
Lisinski hall, Zagreb


Tchaikovsky: Serenade for Strings in C major, Op. 48

Sarasate: Andalusian Romance from Spanish Dances, Op. 22, No. 3

Saint-Saƫns: Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso in A minor, Op. 28

Sarasate: Carmen fantasia Op. 25

More about the orchestra: