European Union Youth Orchestra with Julian Rachlin, Duo Scaramouche and Vasily Petrenko

August 11, 2016
Slovenian Philharmonic Hall, Ljubljana



Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Concerto for Two Pianos No. 10 in E-flat major, K. 365/316a
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Violin Concerto No. 3 in G major, K. 216
Franz Schubert: Symphony No. 3 in D major, D 200


Julian Rachlin – violin
Duo Scaramouche – piano duo
Vasily Petrenko – conductor
European Union Youth Orchestra