Czech Philharmonic Orchestra with Valery Gergiev and Yeol Eum Son

June 14, 2014
Palazzo Mauro De Andre, Ravenna


Pyotr Tchaikovsky: Swan Lake: suite
Sergei Rachmaninov: Piano Concerto No. 2 in C minor, Op. 18
Modest Mussorgsky: Pictures at an Exhibition


Yeol Eum Son – piano
Valery Gergiev – conductor
Czech Philharmonic Orchestra