Antwerpen Symphony Orchestra, Elim Chan and Alice Sara Ott

February 4, 2020

Kaunas State Philharmonic Hall

Elim Chan, conductor

Alice Sara Ott, piano

Antwerpen Symphony Orchestra


Prokofiev Symphony No. 1, ‘Classical Symphony’

Haydn Concerto for Piano in D Major, No. 11

Dvorak Symphony No. 8 in G Major, Op. 88

More about the orchestra