András Keller with the Slovenian Philharmonic Orchestra

February 4, 2020

Winter Festival

Union Hall, Grand Hotel Union

András Keller, conductor

Leonel Morales, piano

Tatjana Ognjanović, piano

Slovenian Philharmonic Orchestra


Beethoven Piano Concerto No. 2 in B-flat major, Op. 19

Beethoven Piano Concerto No. 4 in G major, Op. 58

Beethoven Symphony No. 1 in C major, Op. 21

More info